Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rockitman"
[etree]Furthur Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 2011-07-19 - Furthur

Keywords: Audience; Tim Burke; 24bit
Downloads: 100 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at OnCenter War Memorial on 2011-11-11 - Furthur
FOB 15th Row - SKM140>V2>Mini-Me>SD722@24/48 **24bit recording** Set1: 69:42 01. tuning 02. Alligator-> 03. The Last Time 04. Reuben & Cherise-> 05. Jam-> 06. High On A Mountain-> 07. Loser 08. Brown-Eyed Women-> 09. Jack Straw 10. Revolution Set2: 123:05 01. tuning 02. Weather Report Suite Prelude-> 03. Weather Report Suite Pt. 1-> 04. Let It Grow-> 05. Dear Mr. Fantasy> 06. Playin' In The Band-> 07...
Keywords: Audience; sunboy; Steven Weld; 24bit
Downloads: 1,047 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Picasso Moon, A Little Light, Tennessee Jed, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land, California Earthquake Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' Reprise-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin' Final / last "On The Road Again"
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,822 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,699 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Down In The Bottom, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Cumberland Blues, Gloria-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,363 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Gelston Castle Estate on 2010-07-03 - Furthur
Neumann SKM140's>V2>Mini-Me>SD722 @96/24>flac16 Disc1: 75:58 01. set1: tuning 02. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion> 03. Born Cross-Eyed-> 04. Jam-> 05. Alligator-> 06. Jam-> 07. Truckin'-> 08. Feelin' Alright 09. New Potato Caboose-> 10. Cream Puff War-> 11. Viola Lee Blues Disc2: 67:01 01. set2: Sage & Spirit/Lost Sailor theme> 02. Seven Hills Of Gold-> 03. Althea 04. Magnolia Mountain 05. Sugar Magnolia-> 06...
Keywords: Audience; sunboy; Steven Weld
Downloads: 4,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
1: In The Midnight Hour > They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Fennario, Looks Like Rain, Sugaree, Good Lovin' 2: Uncle John's Band > Peaceful Valley > Ashes and Glass, Unbroken Chain > (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew > The Other One > China Cat Sunflower > Standing On The Moon > I Know You Rider E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Tim Burke
Downloads: 1,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Away, New Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo, Me And My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet > Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > I Need A Miracle > Dear Mr. Fantasy > Hey Jude > Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1992-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, So Many Roads Way To Go Home, Corinna, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter, One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,939 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, West L.A. Fadeaway, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Let The Good Times Roll, Hey Pocky Way, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home, The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Good Times, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Built To Last, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,491 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 2010-02-20 - Furthur
Furthur Utica Memorial Auditorium Utica, New York February 20, 2010 7:00 PM Source: JWMod AKG 463's>Lunatec V2>SD722@24/48 Location: OTS, Right Front Corner of SBD, Stand at 10 Feet* Transfer: SD722>AA 2.0>16bit>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Promised Land, Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Foolish Heart > Reuben & Cherise Dear Prudence Satisfaction Set 2 China Cat Sunflower> The Wheel> I Know You Rider Magnolia Mountain Unbroken...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 5,626 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Verizon Wireless Arena on 2010-02-18 - Furthur
Furthur 2010-02-18 Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Source: AKG480/CK63 > Hydra > V3 analog > MR1 (24/48) Setup: DINa, DFC, OTS behind SBD, 13' high, about 75' to stage xfer: MR1 > audacity (level/fade) > ssrc_hp (to 16/44) > cdwav > flac Taped/Transferred/Seeded by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Disc 1 / Set 1: 01 crowd/tuning 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 Loose Lucy 04 It Must Have Been the Roses 05 Deep Elum Blues 06 Just A Little Light 07 Money for Gasoline 08 Loser 09 Sugaree -- set break -- D...
Keywords: Audience; SmokinJoe
Downloads: 8,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,545 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Live on 2010-02-06 - Furthur
Set 1 1. One More Saturday Night > 2. Bertha 3. The Race Is On 4. It Must Have Been the Roses 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Reuben and Cherise 7. Deep Elum Blues 8. Deal Set 2 1. After Midnight 2. Next Time You See Me 3. Althea 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. Wharf Rat> 6. The Other One > 7. The Wheel > 8. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 9. And We Bid You Goodnight Encore 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2. US Blues 3...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 4,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-02-08 - Furthur
Furthur The Tabernacle Atlanta, Georgia 2/8/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 32' From Stage, 9' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 The Promised Land 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 El Paso 05 Just A Little Light 06 Money For Gasoline > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 Liberty 09 Passenger Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Jack Straw...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 4,614 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2010-03-03 - Furthur
Furthur Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL Wednesday 03/03/2010 Set I tuning Playin' in the Band > Born Cross Eyed Eyes of the World> Jack Straw Wharf Rat > Uncle John's Band China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider crowd Set II Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain New Potato Caboose > St Stephen > The Eleven > The Other One > So Many Roads > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower MISSING ENCORE which was: Donor Rap / Encore Box of Rain JB Goode AKG 483(fob)>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1) Tracked in C...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 16,704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bayfront Park Ampitheater on 2010-02-05 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Born Cross-Eyed > 3. The Music Never Stopped 4. Ramble on Rose 5. The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 7. On the Road Again > 8. Franklin's Tower Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Throwin' Stones > 3. Viola Lee Blues > 4. Mason's Children > 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Good Lovin' 7. Terrapin Station 8. Shakedown Street 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Enocre 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 5,615 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 269,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree